FREE
Question and Answer with Anthony Wellington for Our Friends in Africa

Virtual Clinic via Zoom

This interactive virtual Zoom clinic is modeled after our in-person Bassology clinics.  So if you’ve always wondered what they are like, here’s your chance to get a little sample.  Anthony will begin this clinic by improvising and creating music on the spot.  He’ll talk a little bit about what makes that possible.  And then…,

It’s all you!!  🙂 

You can submit questions in advance or ask them during the clinic as they come up.  This clinic is highly interactive and no question is too big, too small, too smart, or too dumb. 

Details

Dates & Times

Monday, December 7, 2020

5:30 pm GMT+0 | 6:30 pm WAT | 7:30 pm CAT | 8:30 pm EAT

Enroll

Please email bassologyaroundtheworld@gmail.com to enroll.  Please include your name, city, state or province, and your country.

Please do NOT contact Anthony Wellington in Messenger to enroll.  

You will need a free Zoom account to participate in the clinic.

Price

Free

Deadline to Enroll

The deadline for signing up for this clinic is Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 5:30 pm GMT+0.  

Welcome Letter

You will receive a Welcome Letter from bassologyaroundtheworld@gmail.com on or before 10:30 am GMT+0 on Monday, December 7, 2020.  The email will have the Zoom login and password for the clinic. 

We send these emails individually and manually, not automatically, so please be patient and know that it is coming.

You should save bassologyaroundtheworld@gmail.com to your contacts.  If you don’t, you risk having your Welcome Letter going to your junk or promotions folder.  

On Time is Late

Please note on your calendar that we begin role call 15 minutes before start time and that the virtual room is locked promptly at start time.  If you are late, you will not be able to get into the virtual room.  Our clinics “begin at the beginning” and quickly build upon a solid foundation.  You simply cannot miss even 5 minutes of Anthony’s teaching.  Don’t be late!

“On Time is Late” is a foundational principal of Anthony Wellington’s life and he aims to instill this value in all of his students.

Who to Contact with Questions

Please email Tamatha at bassologyaroundtheworld@gmail.com with questions.  Please respect Anthony’s teaching time by directing your questions to Tamatha (not Anthony).  Thank you!

We are always happy to hear from you!  Tamatha answers questions so Anthony is free to do what he does best:  teach!  🙂

Email Tamatha:  bassologyaroundtheworld@gmail.com

Bassology: Dedicated to the Dedicated around the world

Scroll Up